OFFICES:

HEAD OFFICE: Gurugram Office

 

Level 18,

One Horizon Center,

Golf Course Road, 

DLF Phase - 5, Sector 43,

Gurugram,

Haryana - 122002,

India 

 

Tel : 91-124 - 668 8014

Fax : 91-124 - 668 8020

Email : info@iprattorneys.com  

Also at:

Emaar Digital Greens,

Tower B, 15th floor,

Unit no. 9 and 10,

Golf Course Extension Road,

Sector - 61, Gurugram,

Haryana-122011, India

 

Emaar Digital Greens,

Tower B, 12th floor,

Unit no. 6, 7, and 8,

Golf Course Extension Road,

Sector - 61, Gurugram,

Haryana-122011, India

New Delhi Office


F-46,
Himalaya House,

23 K.G. Marg 
New Delhi - 110001,India 

Tel : 91-124- 668 8014
Fax : 91-11- 668 8020

 

Email : delhi@iprattorneys.com 

 

Bangalore Office


9/F, Raheja Towers,  
26-27 Mahatma Gandhi Road,
Bangalore- 560001, India

Email : bangalore@iprattorneys.com

 

 

Hyderabad Office 


5 Level 2, Oval Building,
iLabs Centre, Plot no. 18, 
Madhapur, Hyderabad, India

Email : hyderabad@iprattorneys.com 


Kochi Office 


7th Floor,

Alapatt Heritage Building,

MG Road, Kochi - 682035, India

Email : cochin@iprattorneys.com 

Mumbai Office 
The Capital, 7th Floor,

B Wing, Plot C- 70,

G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex,

Bandra (E), Mumbai-400051,

India



Email: mumbai@iprattorneys.com 

 

Pune Office 
Level 8, Suyog Platinum Towers,
Off Mangaldas Road, 1 Naylor Road,

Near Hotel Conrad,

Pune 411001,

Maharashtra, India

 

Email: pune@iprattorneys.com

 

Chennai Office
 

RMZ Milenia Business Park.

Phase 2, Campus 4B, 6/F,

Unit 602A, No 143,
Dr. M.G.R Road,
Kadanchavady, Perungudi
Chennai, India

 

Email: chennai@iprattorneys.com

 

Kolkata Office

 

8/F, RDB Boulevard, Plot K-1, Sector V,
Block EP & GP, Salt Lake City
Kolkata, India

 

Email: kol@iprattorneys.com

 

Ahmedabad Office

Regus Ratnakar 9 Square

11th Floor, Block-A, Keshavbaug,

Vastrapur, Ahmedabad,

Gujarat-380015, India

 

 

Email: ahm@iprattorneys.com

 

Success! Message received.