OFFICES:

HEAD OFFICE: Gurgaon Office

 

Level 18,

One Horizon Center,

Golf Course Road, 

DLF Phase - 5, Sector 43,

Gurgaon,

Haryana - 122002,

India 

 

Tel : 91-124 - 668 8014

Fax : 91-124 - 668 8020

Email : info@iprattorneys.com  

New Delhi Office


F-46,
Himalaya House,

23 K.G. Marg 
New Delhi - 110001,India 

Tel : 91-124- 668 8014
Fax : 91-11- 668 8020

 

Email : delhi@iprattorneys.com 

 

Bangalore Office


9/F, Raheja Towers,  
26-27 Mahatma Gandhi Road,
Bangalore- 560001, India

Email : bangalore@iprattorneys.com

 

 

Hyderabad Office 


5 Level 2, Oval Building,
iLabs Centre, Plot no. 18, 
Madhapur, Hyderabad, India

Email : hyderabad@iprattorneys.com 


Cochin Office 


5 - A 
Jewel Arcade' 
Leyam Road 
Kochi - 11, India 

Email : cochin@iprattorneys.com 

 

Mumbai Office 
9th Floor, Platina 
G Block, Plot C 59 
Bandra Kurla Complex, 
Mumbai - 400051, India 

Email : mumbai@iprattorneys.com 

 

Pune Office 
Level 2,
Cannaught Place 
Bund Garden Road 
Pune 411001, Maharashtra, India 

Email : pune@iprattorneys.com

 

Chennai Office
 

RMZ Milenia Business Park. Phase 2, Campus 4B, 6/F, Unit 602A, No 143,
Dr. M.G.R Road,
Kadanchavady, Perungudi
Chennai, India

 

Email: chennai@iprattorneys.com

 

Kolkata Office

 

8/F, RDB Boulevard, Plot K-1, Sector V,
Block EP & GP, Salt Lake City
Kolkata, India

 

Email: kol@iprattorneys.com

 

Ahmedabad Office

 

11-103,

GCP Business Centre,

Vijay Char Rasta Memnagar,

Ahmedabad,

India

 

Email: ahm@iprattorneys.com

 

Chadha & Chadha,

Level 18,

One Horizon Center,

Golf Course Road, 

DLF Phase - 5, Sector 43,

Gurgaon,

Haryana - 122002,

India 

Call

T: 91-124- 668 8014

F: 91-124- 668 8020

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2017 by Chadha & Chadha