Mr. Chetan Chadha
Partner
Attorney at Law and Patent Attorney
chetan@iprattorneys.com
Ms. Shivarpita Nailwal
Partner
Attorney at Law and Patent Attorney
shivarpita@iprattorneys.com
Mr. Tarun Gandhi
Partner
Attorney at Law and Patent Attorney
tarun.gandhi@iprattorneys.com
Ms. Sonal Madan
Partner
Attorney at Law
sonal.madan@iprattorneys.com
Mr. Gopal Trivedi
Partner
Attorney at Law and Patent Attorney
gopal.trivedi@iprattorneys.com
Alberto Giordano
Associate Director - International Relations
alberto@iprattorneys.com
Ms. Nidhi Anand
Partner
Attorney at Law & Patent Attorney
nidhi.anand@iprattorneys.com
Mr. N. Ramchandani
Ex Assistant Controller of Patents, Head of Patent Department
n.ram@iprattorneys.com
Ms. Garima Sethi
Partner
Attorney at Law and Patent Attorney
garima.sethi@iprattorneys.com
Mr. Gaurav Chhibber
Partner
Attorney at Law and Patent Attorney
Gaurav@iprattorneys.com
Ms. Loveleen Kaur
Partner
Attorney at Law and Patent Attorney
loveleen.kaur@iprattorneys.com
Ms. Swati Bhanot
Partner
Attorney at Law
swati.bhanot@iprattorneys.com
Ms. Aaina Sethi
Partner
Attorney at Law
aaina.sethi@iprattorneys.com
Mr. Sharabh Shrivastava
Partner
Attorney at Law
sharabh@iprattorneys.com
Ms. Meenakshi Chadha
Partner - Trademarks
meenakshi@iprattorneys.com
Mr. Tariq Muneer
Partner
Attorney at Law
tariq@iprattorneys.com
Ms. Kirti Sabharwal
Managing Associate (Patents)
kirti.sabharwal@iprattorneys.com
Ms. Rachna Budhiraja
Attorney at Law & Patent Attorney
rachna.budhiraja@iprattorneys.com
Ms. Ishrat Kaur Shah
Attorney at Law and Patent Attorney
ishrat.kaur@iprattorneys.com
Ms. Nanki Arneja
Attorney at Law and Patent Attorney
nanki@iprattorneys.com
Ms. Ishita Kapoor
Attorney at Law and Patent Attorney
ishita@iprattorneys.com
Rachita Jain
Patent Attorney & Attorney at Law

rachita.jain@iprattorneys.com
Mr. Goldy Rao
Attorney at Law
goldy.rao@iprattorneys.com
Mr. Davesh Vashishtha
Attorney at Law
davesh@iprattorneys.com

Ex-Examiner of Trademarks and Geographical Indications
Mr. Rohit Bhalla
Attorney at Law
rohit.bhalla@iprattorneys.com
Ms. Saumya Kapoor
Attorney at Law
saumya.kapoor@iprattorneys.com
Ms. Neetika Gandhi
Attorney at Law
neetika.gandhi@iprattorneys.com
Ms. Avanee Tewari
Attorney at Law
avanee.tewari@iprattorneys.com
Ms. Manali Tiwari
Attorney at Law
manali.tiwari@iprattorneys.com
Ms. Vishakha Bhanot
Attorney at Law
vishakha@iprattorneys.com
Show More

Chadha & Chadha,

Level 18,

One Horizon Center,

Golf Course Road, 

DLF Phase - 5, Sector 43,

Gurgaon,

Haryana - 122002,

India 

Call

T: 91-124- 668 8014

F: 91-124- 668 8020

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2017 by Chadha & Chadha

Rachita Jain

Patent Attorney & Attorney at Law rachita.jain@iprattorneys.com

Go to link