Mr. Chetan Chadha
Mr. Chetan Chadha

Partner Attorney at Law and Patent Attorney chetan@iprattorneys.com

Ms. Shivarpita Nailwal
Ms. Shivarpita Nailwal

Partner Attorney at Law and Patent Attorney shivarpita@iprattorneys.com

Mr. Tarun Gandhi
Mr. Tarun Gandhi

Partner Attorney at Law and Patent Attorney tarun.gandhi@iprattorneys.com

Ms. Sonal Madan
Ms. Sonal Madan

Partner Attorney at Law sonal.madan@iprattorneys.com

Mr. Gopal Trivedi
Mr. Gopal Trivedi

Partner Attorney at Law and Patent Attorney gopal.trivedi@iprattorneys.com

Alberto Giordano
Alberto Giordano

Associate Director - International Relations alberto@iprattorneys.com

Ms. Nidhi Anand
Ms. Nidhi Anand

Partner Attorney at Law & Patent Attorney nidhi.anand@iprattorneys.com

Mr. N. Ramchandani
Mr. N. Ramchandani

Ex Assistant Controller of Patents, Head of Patent Department n.ram@iprattorneys.com

Ms. Garima Sethi
Ms. Garima Sethi

Partner Attorney at Law and Patent Attorney garima.sethi@iprattorneys.com

Mr. Gaurav Chhibber
Mr. Gaurav Chhibber

Partner Attorney at Law and Patent Attorney Gaurav@iprattorneys.com

Ms. Loveleen Kaur
Ms. Loveleen Kaur

Partner Attorney at Law and Patent Attorney loveleen.kaur@iprattorneys.com

Ms. Swati Bhanot
Ms. Swati Bhanot

Partner Attorney at Law swati.bhanot@iprattorneys.com

Ms. Aaina Sethi
Ms. Aaina Sethi

Partner Attorney at Law aaina.sethi@iprattorneys.com

Mr. Sharabh Shrivastava
Mr. Sharabh Shrivastava

Partner Attorney at Law sharabh@iprattorneys.com

Ms. Meenakshi Chadha
Ms. Meenakshi Chadha

Partner - Trademarks meenakshi@iprattorneys.com

Mr. Tariq Muneer
Mr. Tariq Muneer

Partner Attorney at Law tariq@iprattorneys.com

Ms. Kirti Sabharwal
Ms. Kirti Sabharwal

Managing Associate (Patents) kirti.sabharwal@iprattorneys.com

Ms. Rachna Budhiraja
Ms. Rachna Budhiraja

Attorney at Law & Patent Attorney rachna.budhiraja@iprattorneys.com

Ms. Ishrat Kaur Shah
Ms. Ishrat Kaur Shah

Attorney at Law and Patent Attorney ishrat.kaur@iprattorneys.com

Ms. Nanki Arneja
Ms. Nanki Arneja

Attorney at Law and Patent Attorney nanki@iprattorneys.com

Ms. Ishita Kapoor
Ms. Ishita Kapoor

Attorney at Law and Patent Attorney ishita@iprattorneys.com

Rachita Jain
Rachita Jain

Patent Attorney & Attorney at Law rachita.jain@iprattorneys.com

Mr. Goldy Rao
Mr. Goldy Rao

Attorney at Law goldy.rao@iprattorneys.com

Mr. Davesh Vashishtha
Mr. Davesh Vashishtha

Attorney at Law davesh@iprattorneys.com Ex-Examiner of Trademarks and Geographical Indications

Mr. Rohit Bhalla
Mr. Rohit Bhalla

Attorney at Law rohit.bhalla@iprattorneys.com

Ms. Saumya Kapoor
Ms. Saumya Kapoor

Attorney at Law saumya.kapoor@iprattorneys.com

Ms. Neetika Gandhi
Ms. Neetika Gandhi

Attorney at Law neetika.gandhi@iprattorneys.com

Ms. Avanee Tewari
Ms. Avanee Tewari

Attorney at Law avanee.tewari@iprattorneys.com

Ms. Manali Tiwari
Ms. Manali Tiwari

Attorney at Law manali.tiwari@iprattorneys.com

Ms. Vishakha Bhanot
Ms. Vishakha Bhanot

Attorney at Law vishakha@iprattorneys.com